

University of Oregon Policy Advisory Council Members

The Policy Advisory Council (PAC) is a cross-functional group of faculty, students and staff, nominated through a consultative process and appointed by the President to advise on university-wide policy development, review, and revision. The Council is co-chaired by a faculty member and a staff member, also appointed by the President. Members serve at the pleasure of the President and President's Office staff provide administrative support to the Council.

Membership, 2015

Name	Department	Title
Kelly Wolf, Co-Chair	Business Affairs Office	AVP Business Affairs & Controller
Scott Pratt, Co-Chair	Philosophy	Professor
Rob Kyr	Music & Dance	Professor
Deborah Mailander	Labor Education & Research Center	Program Manager
Cecilia LaFayette	Music & Dance	Coordinator, Finance & Operations
Rosa Chavez	Center for Multicultural Academic Excellence	Academic Adviser
Kathie Stanley	Division of Student Life	AVP & Chief of Staff
Angela Wilhelms	Board of Trustees	Secretary of the University
John Taylor	UO Libraries	Electronic Resources Tech
Taylor Allison	Political Science	Undergraduate Student
David Johnson	Chemistry and Biochemistry	Professor
Patrick Chaney	Law	Graduate Student
Renee Irvin	PPPM	Associate Professor
Ron Bramhall	Business	Sr. Instructor