Contact Us

Campus Location: 110 Johnson Hall
Mailing Addresss: 1226 University of Oregon, Eugene, OR 97403-1226
Phone: 541-346-3036
Emailpres@uoregon.edu


OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT STAFF

Nicole Commissiong Nicole Commissiong
Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer, & Title IX Coordinator
541-346-3123
titleixcoordinator@uoregon.edu
Leah Ladley Leah Ladley
Chief Auditor
541-346-3200
lladley@uoregon.edu
Kristyn Elton Kristyn Elton
Senior Assistant to the President
541-346-5557
kristyne@uoregon.edu
Carlyn Schreck Carlyn Schreck
Assistant Vice President for Presidential Initiatives
541-346-5559
cschreck@uoregon.edu
Brett Harris Brett Harris
Ombudsperson
541-346-6400
ombuds@uoregon.edu
Greg Stripp Greg Stripp
Senior Advisor and Chief of Staff
541-346-5551
stripp@uoregon.edu
DeAnna Heying DeAnna Heying
Administrative Manager
541-346-3037
dheying@uoregon.edu
Angela Wilhelms Angela Wilhelms
University Secretary and Advisor to the President
541-346-5561   
wilhelms@uoregon.edu
Peggie Kegel Peggie Kegel
Executive Assistant
541-346-3514
pkegel@uoregon.edu
Jason Younker Jason Younker
Assistant Vice President and Advisor to the President on Sovereignty and Government to Government Relations
541-346-5672
jyounker@uoregon.edu

Office of the President Organizational Chart