Contact Us

Campus Location: 110 Johnson Hall
Mailing Addresss: 1226 University of Oregon, Eugene, OR 97403-1226
Phone: 541-346-3036
Emailpres@uoregon.edu


OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT STAFF

Greg StrippGreg Stripp
Senior Advisor and Chief of Staff
541-346-5551
stripp@uoregon.edu

Kristyn EltonKristyn Elton
Senior Assistant to the President
541-346-5557
kristyne@uoregon.edu

DeAnna HeyingDeAnna Heying
Administrative Manager
541-346-3037
dheying@uoregon.edu

Carlyn SchreckCarlyn Schreck
Assistant Vice President for Presidential Initiatives
541-346-5559
cschreck@uoregon.edu

Peggie KegelPeggie Kegel
Executive Assistant
541-346-3514
pkegel@uoregon.edu

Angela WilhelmsAngela Wilhelms
University Secretary and Advisor to the President
541-346-5561   
wilhelms@uoregon.edu

Brett HarrisBrett Harris
Ombudsperson
541-346-6400
ombuds@uoregon.edu

Jason YounkerJason Younker
Assistant Vice President and Advisor to the President on Sovereignty and Government to Government Relations
541-346-5672
jyounker@uoregon.edu

Leah LadleyLeah Ladley
Chief Auditor
541-346-3200
lladley@uoregon.edu

Darci HeroyDarci Heroy
Associate VP/Chief Civil Rights Officer & Title IX Coordinator
541-346-8136
titleixcoordinator@uoregon.edu

Office of the President Organizational Chart