Contact Us

Campus Location: 110 Johnson Hall
Mailing Addresss: 1226 University of Oregon, Eugene, OR 97403-1226
Phone: 541-346-3036
Emailpres@uoregon.edu

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT STAFF


Greg StrippGreg Stripp
Senior Advisor and Chief of Staff
541-346-5551
stripp@uoregon.edu

 

DeAnna HeyingDeAnna Heying
Administrative Manager
541-346-3037
dheying@uoregon.edu

 

Peggie KegelPeggie Kegel
Executive Assistant
541-346-3514
pkegel@uoregon.edu

 

Brett Harris
Ombudsperson
541-346-6400
ombuds@uoregon.edu

 

Trisha BurnettTrisha Burnett
Chief Auditor
541-346-3200
trishab@uoregon.edu

Kristyn EltonKristyn Elton
Senior Executive Assistant
541-346-5557
kristyne@uoregon.edu

 

Chuck TriplettChuck Triplett
Assistant Vice President for University Initiatives and Collaborations
541-346-3429
clt@uoregon.edu
 

Angela WilhelmsAngela Wilhelms
University Secretary
541-346-5561   
wilhelms@uoregon.edu

 

Jason YounkerJason Younker
Assistant Vice President and Advisor to the President on Sovereignty and Government to Government Relations
541-346-5672
jyounker@uoregon.edu

Office of the President Organizational Chart