Contact Us

Campus Location: 110 Johnson Hall
Mailing Addresss: 1226 University of Oregon, Eugene, OR 97403-1226
Phone: 541-346-3036
Emailpres@uoregon.edu


OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT STAFF

Chief Civil Rights Officer, Title IX Coordinator, and Associate Vice President Nicole Commissiong Nicole Commissiong
Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer, & Title IX Coordinator
541-346-3123
titleixcoordinator@uoregon.edu
Chief Auditor Leah Ladley Leah Ladley
Chief Auditor
541-346-3200
lladley@uoregon.edu
Kristyn Elton Kristyn Elton
Senior Assistant to the President
541-346-5557
kristyne@uoregon.edu
Assistant Vice President for Presidential Initiatives Carlyn Schreck Carlyn Schreck
Assistant Vice President for Presidential Initiatives
541-346-5559
cschreck@uoregon.edu
Joshua Gordon, Faculty Athletics Representative Joshua Gordon
Faculty Athletics Representative
541-346-1634
jgordon9@uoregon.edu
Senior Advisor and Chief of Staff Greg Stripp Greg Stripp
Senior Advisor and Chief of Staff
541-346-5551
stripp@uoregon.edu
Ombudsperson Brett Harris Brett Harris
Ombudsperson
541-346-6400
ombuds@uoregon.edu
Tim Inman headshot Tim Inman
University Secretary and Advisor to the President
541-346-5561   
tbinman@uoregon.edu
DeAnna Heying DeAnna Heying
Administrative Manager
541-346-3037
dheying@uoregon.edu
Jason Younker Jason Younker
Assistant Vice President and Advisor to the President on Sovereignty and Government to Government Relations
541-346-5672
jyounker@uoregon.edu
Peggie Kegel Peggie Kegel
Executive Assistant
541-346-3514
pkegel@uoregon.edu

Office of the President Organizational Chart